S&B Industrial Minerals S.A. schedules Full Year 2012 financial results date

S&B Industrial Minerals S.A. (S&B, the Company) announces that it will release Full Year 2012 financial results under IFRS on Wednesday, March 6 2013. The press release and presentation slides will be available on the company’s website at www.sandb.com by 9:30 a.m. Athens Time, 7:30 a.m. London Time, 2:30 a.m. New York Time.

On the same day, S&B’s Management will host a conference call for the investment community at 4:00 p.m. Athens Time, 2:00 p.m. London Time, 9:00 a.m. New York Time.  Interested parties will be able to access a live audio webcast on the company’s website at www.sandb.com. Participants should register directly on the website approximately 10 minutes before the call.